St. Stanislaus Parish Contacts
Rev. Harold G. Potter, Pastor

1871 136th Avenue
Dorr, MI 49323
Phone: (269) 793-7268, Ext. 231
Fax: (269) 793-3325
Karen Steenwyk, Secretary
Phone: (269) 793-7268, Ext. 250 & Fax: (269) 793-3264
Office Hours: Mon - Tues & Thu - Fri (9:00AM - 2:00PM)
Email: rectory@st-stans.net

Please have Bulletin announcements by 2:00 PM on Monday's. Bulletin
needs to get to the press by Tuesday each week.
Deacon
Russ Pogozinski (269) 793-3147
Cell phone: (616) 214-9466

Business Manager
Geralyn Andres (269) 793-7268
In Office - Wednesday & Friday
Email: andres@st-stans.net

Director of Religious Education
Sheryl O'Connor (269) 793-8735
Email: soconnor2149@sbcglobal.net

Pastoral Council Chairperson


Finance Committee Chairperson


Maintenance Coordinator
Bob Schumacher (269) 793-3901

HALL RENTAL
Call the Parish Office

CEMETERY
Pat Schumacher (616) 681-0039

St. Stanislaus Catholic Cemetery
PRICE CHANGE AS OF JULY 1, 2010
For more information, please click here.

FUNERAL LUNCHEON CO-CAPTAINS
Anne Hodge (269) 793-3176
Janet Sage (616) 681-2493

If you would like to help by setting up, serving at
or bring a dish of food, please call one of our
Captains to volunteer.

PRAYER RELAY CAPTAINS
Barb Chachulski (616) 681-9592
Dorothy Adamczyk (269) 793-3731
Lucy Fifelski (616) 681-9795
Esther Hilaski (269) 793-3743
Caroline Matecki (269) 792-2829

PREGNANCY HELP-LINE
Rusty Dutkiewicz (616) 681-9330

ALTAR ROSARY SOCIETY
Colleen Marklevitz (269) 793-3952

ST. MONICA'S GUILD
Janet Sage (616) 681-2493

"OUR LADY, QUEEN OF HEAVEN" Circle
Joan Modreske (269) 793-3011

"OUR LADY OF LOURDES" Circle
Colleen Marklevitz (269) 793-3952

"OUR LADY OF SORROWS" Circle
Jane Post (269) 792-4302

ST. STANISLAUS MEN'S SOCIETY
Dan Marcinek (269) 793-7510
St. Stanislaus School Contacts
Shannon Saxton-Murphy, Principal

1861 136th Avenue
Dorr, MI 49323
Phone: (269) 793-7204
Fax: (269) 793-3264
Email: murphy@st-stans.net
Lori Fifelski, Secretary
Phone: (269) 793-7204
Fax: (269) 793-3264
Office Hours: Mon - Fri (7:30AM - 3:30PM)
Email: fifelski@st-stans.net

Please have Newsletter announcements by 8AM on Wednesday.
Teachers

Preschool / Young 5's / Kindergarten
Mrs. Angela Mulder
Email: mulder@st-stans.net

First / Second Grades
Mrs. Nichole Francomb
Email: francomb@st-stans.net

Third / Fourth Grades
Mr. Gordon Lieffers
Email: lieffers@st-stans.net

Fifth / Sixth Grades
Mrs. Marta Langlois
Email: langlois@st-stans.net

Fifth / Sixth Grades
Mrs. Randi Restau
Email: restau@st-stans.net

Seventh / Eighth Grades
Mrs. Camille DeLano
Email: delano@st-stans.net

Music


Art


PE
Mr. Chris Francomb
Email: chrifran@hpvikings.org

School Board
The following is a list of your St. Stanislaus School Board Members for the
2012/2013 school year. Please do not hesitate to contact any member with
your questions, concerns or comments.

President
Nikki Greis (616) 681-2696

Vice President


Secretary
Sara VanderVeen (269) 793-0224

Treasurer
Jason Burchardt (269) 793-0042

Home & School


Social Director
Kelli Schumacher (269) 793-7542

Trustee
Kevin Lincoln (269) XXX-XXXX

Trustee
Teresa Zalis (269) 793-0016

Diocese of Kalamazoo Catholic Schools
The Office of Schools is dedicated to sustaining and improving the quality of Catholic
formation and education in our diocese. It serves as the administrative structure
through which the bishop directs and moderates the education and catechetical
activity in the diocese.

The Office of Schools enacts diocesan policies, monitors school improvements through
accreditation, provides opportunities for orientations, inservices, and workshops, and
provides administrative assistance to Catholic schools and Local Consultative Advisory
Bodies.

Superintendent
Margaret Erich
(269) 903-0165
Email: merich@dioceseofkalamazoo.org


St. Stanislaus Parish
St. Stanislaus Parish
1871 136th Avenue
Dorr, MI 49323
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software